OTHER RESOURCES

________________________________________________________________

AAPC Author Websites

Diane Adreon   http://spectrumlifestrategies.com/
Deborah Bahme  https://www.texasautismspecialist.com/
Jed Baker  https://www.jedbaker.com/
Scott Bellini  https://bellinibsr.com/
Vera Bernard-Opitz  http://www.verabernard.de/us_index.htm
Dolly Bhargava  https://behaviourzen.com/
Jamie Bleiweiss  https://autismfriendlyspaces.org/
Jane Brown  http://collegeautismspectrum.com
Amy Buie  https://www.learningmomentum.com/
Kari Dunn Buron  https://www.5pointscale.com/
Jackie Brown  http://www.appletreeot.com/

________________________________________________________________

Autism Blogs

Autism Tank http://autismtank.blogspot.com/ 

30 Days of Autism https://30daysofautism.blog/

Finding Cooper’s Voice https://www.findingcoopersvoice.com/ 

Spectrum Mum http://www.spectrummum.com/ 

Friendship Circle https://www.friendshipcircle.org/blog/ 

Embracing Imperfect https://embracingimperfect.com/

The Autism Dad https://www.theautismdad.com/

Awesomism Mom http://www.awesomismmom.com 

The Mom Kind https://www.themomkind.com/ 

The Sensory Spectrum http://www.thesensoryspectrum.com

Marguerite Elisofon http://margueriteelisofon.com/

Autistic Not Weird https://autisticnotweird.com/

All About Boog http://www.allaboutboog.com/

The AWEnesty of Autism https://www.awenestyofautism.com/ 

Support For Special Needs http://supportforspecialneeds.com/ 

________________________________________________________________

Professional and Educator Blogs

http://www.teachloveautism.com/ 

http://www.breezyspecialed.com/

https://theautismhelper.com/

https://www.mrsdscorner.com/

http://www.autismadventures.com/

https://www.mrspspecialties.com/

http://www.thebenderbunch.com/

https://www.simplyspecialed.com/

https://teachingspecialthinkers.com/

http://www.missluluspecialed.com/

http://astutehoot.com/

https://www.verywellfamily.com/special-needs-4157329

https://www.oneroomschoolhouse.net/

https://www.smartkidswithld.org/blog/

________________________________________________________________

 

Autism Organizations Websites

COMING SOON!

________________________________________________________________